Contact Us
Address: Unit No. 2001, 20/F,
68 Yee Wo Street,
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2805 6336
Fax: (852) 2577 8686
(Stock Code: 1881.HK)
Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee is responsible for, among other matters, (a) formulating policy; (b) making of recommendations to the Board on relevant matters relating to the nomination, appointment and reappointment of Directors and succession planning for Directors; and (c) the assessment of the independence of the Independent Non-executive Directors.

The Nomination Committee currently comprises the following members:

Non-Executive Directors
Lo Yuk Sui (Chairman of the Committee)
Kenneth Ng Kwai Kai

Independent Non-executive Directors
John William Crawford, JP
Bowen Joseph Leung Po Wing, GBS, JP
Kai Ole Ringenson
Abraham Shek Lai Him, GBS, JP


Regal REIT (a Hong Kong collective investment scheme authorized under section 104 of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong))